Faculty

SN

Full Time Faculty

SN

Visiting Faculty

1

Prof. Vinod Kumar Srivastava, MA English
# Principal
vinod@biomedical.edu.np

1

Surya Adhikari, PhD Engg.
surya@biomedical.edu.np

2

Assoc. Prof. Shekhar Khanal, MS Biomed Engg
# Vice Principal
skhanal@biomedical.edu.np

2

Pravin Bhattarai, PhD Engg.
pravin@biomedical.edu.np

3

Prof. Bhesh Raj Kanel, MSc Eng. Com.
# Coordinator
brkanel@biomedical.edu.np

3

Prof. Shanta Lal Shrestha
# MSc Radiology

4

Assoc. Prof. Hiranya Kumar Bhattarai
# MSc Eng. Com.

4

Prof. Rajani Shrestha
# MSc Anatomy

5

Asst. Prof. Rishi Baniya, MSc Microbiology
# Exam Head
rishi@biomedical.edu.np

5

Prof. Ganesh Pokharel
# MSc Radiology

6

Asst. Prof. Saurav Sharma
#MS Biomedical.
saurav@biomedical.edu.np

6

Mr. Reeshav Poudel
# Medical Informatics

7

Asst. Prof. Sakar Niraula
# MSc Control Engg..
sakar@biomedical.edu.np

7

Mr. Rabindra Sharma
# MBA Finance

8

Asst. Prof. Sulav Bastola
# ME Biomedical
sulav@biomedical.edu.np

8

Assoc. Prof. Bikash Bahadur Shrestha
# M.Tech. Biomedical Engg.

9

Asst. Prof. Pawan Kumar Karna
# MBA, B.E. Electronics

9

Mr. Achyuta Nanda Mishra
#Msc Engg.

10

Asst. Prof.Alaka Acharya
# ME Biomedical
alaka@biomedical.edu.np

10

Mr. Dilip Kumar Sah
#MA Math
sir.dilip@gmail.com

11

Ms. Menam Pokharel, BE Biomedical
#Teaching Asst.
menam@biomedical.edu.np

11

Ms. Tulsa Sharma
#MA Sociology

12

Ms. Kishori Kunwar
#Teaching Asst.
kishori@biomedical.edu.np

12

Mr. Sachindra Kumar Ray
#MSc in Power System Engg.

 

13

Mr. Navin Kumar Jha
# ME Mechanical

14

Mr. Jay Prakash Kapari
# MA Probality & Statistics

15

Mr. Sachitanand Mishra
# M.Tech. System and Signal Processing

16

Mr. Indra Bhandari
# MSc Physics

17

Mr. Shankar Kumar Karki
# MSc Chemistry

18

Mrs. Tinku Kumari Pandit
# MSc Anatomy

19

Dr.Sujit Singh
# Master in Physiotherapy
20
Mr. Hari Prasad Gyawali
# MPhil in Math
21
Mr. Bipin Upaddhyay
# BE Mechanical

22

Mr. Lochan Kendra Devkota
# BE Mechanical